SAFEGUARDING

Notice to all Parents/Carers of children at Redhill Primary Academy

If you have any safeguarding concerns please contact any of the following members of staff on 01952 327170 or via the school office.

Designated Safeguarding Leads



Claire Whiting Headteacher



Lydia Cartwright Deputy Headteacher



Sam Farmer EYFS Leader



Gemma Myatt
After School Club



Amy Coughlan Year 5/6 Leader



Nikki Bell-Ward After School Club